William « Rosko » Mercer – Peacemaker

Aphex Twin – Window Licker

Talvin Singh Feat. Amar – Jaan

Madonna – Substitute For Love

Geyster – Bye Bye Superman

Tareti – Tarantella Du Viddanu

Jean-Jacques Goldman – Quand La Musique Est Bonne

Desire Under – Your Spell

Röyksopp – The Alcoholic

The Detroit Experiment – Think Twice

Chris Isaac – Wicked Game

Maître Gims – Zombie

Gold Panda – You

Bel Amour – Bel Amour

DJ Falcon & Thomas Bangalter – So Much Love To Give

Electric Six – Danger! High Voltage (Les Rythmes Digitales Thin White Duke Mix)

Sinclair – Ça m’fait plus mal

Robin S – Show Me Love

Roudoudou – Peace And Tranquility To Earth

Sigur Ros – Svefn-g-englar